Home Events Nokia Mobile launch event: Where to watch (YouTube link) & what to...

Nokia Mobile launch event: Where to watch (YouTube link) & what to expect

6

Nokia Mobile has now shared official links at which Nokia fans can watch the launch event on April 8. The Nokia Mobile launch event will be live-streamed on all the official social media accounts and also on the Nokia Forum.

Where to watch the Nokia Mobile launch event:

You can watch the event livestream right here on this page at the YouTube live link embedded below or can go to Nokia Mobile official links provided below.

This virtual Nokia Mobile launch event will be live streamed at 3 pm UK time that converts to 7:30 pm IST in India, 9:00 am CST in the US, and 4:00 pm in Belgium time. 

What to expect:

Based on all leaks so far, some of them our exclusives, we can expect HMD Global to launch six new Nokia smartphones Nokia C10, Nokia C20, Nokia X10, Nokia X20, Nokia G20 and Nokia G10. It may also launch previously leaked Nokia Lite Earbuds BH-205.

Nokia G10 & Nokia G20:

Nokia G10 may be priced around EUR 139 for the 3GB RAM/32GB storage variant. You can check out leaked specifications, features, images, videos related to Nokia G10 on its dedicated page.

Nokia G20 will run Android 11 out of the box. It may be priced around EUR 169 for the 4GB RAM and 64GB internal storage variant, which is the base variant. You can check out leaked specifications, features, images, videos related to Nokia G20 on its dedicated page.

Nokia X10 & Nokia X20:

Nokia X10 and Nokia X20 are be 5G Nokia smartphones powered by Snapdragon 480 5G processor. Read exclusive details about both Nokia X10 and Nokia X20 including Price, specifications, color, storage options and more by clicking on the link.

Nokia C10 & Nokia C20:

We had exclusively reported about Nokia C20 earlier. Nokia C20 will be priced around EUR 89 for the base variant which is the 1GB RAM and 16GB internal storage variant. Read more details about Nokia C20 here.

Nokia C10, we just noticed appearing in distributor listings. This will be the cheapest offering in the the new product lineup. It may be priced at EUR 69 as per the listings for the base variant which is the 1GB RAM and 16GB internal storage.

You can bookmark our exclusive leaks category to be the first one to know about genuine Nokia related leaks as we post them. For reading our full Nokia related leaks and rumors coverage click here.

You can read noob-friendly and advanced Nokia Android Smartphones tips, tutorials and how to articles by clicking here.

Exit mobile version